Skip to content ↓

Fawbert & Barnard's Primary School

Learning for Life

School Council

Our School Council was voted in during the first few weeks of the year and they were announced in assembly on Monday 17th September. The School Council has four elected officers and they were voted in during our first meeting on Thursday 20th September. They are:

  • Chair - Teddy
  • Vice Chair - Zak
  • Treasurer - Paige
  • Secretary - Tia

School Council also consists of three different committees: Premises, Curriculum and Fundraising. Members of these committees were decided in our first meeting.

Our premises committee is - Zak, Millie, Tia, Max and Olivia.

Our curriculum committee is - Teddy, Aden, Paige, Ena and Amelie.

Our fundraising committee is - Daisy, Jack F., Oscar, Mia and George A.